

No	Item		
1	Minutes of last meeting (UCC 3/11/2023)		
2	Chair's business		
3	Treasurer's report		
4	Membership		
5	Executive committee membership		
	Current:		
	•	President – Christian Waeber	
	•	Vice Pres – Monica de Gaetano	
	•	Treasurer – Natalie O'Regan	
	•	Secretary- Dermot Cox	
	•	Students' rep – Adam Kelly	
	For 2024-2025:		
	•	President –	
	•	Vice Pres –	
	•	Treasurer – Natalie O'Regan	
	•	Secretary-	
	•	Students' rep –	
6	AOB		
7	Next meeting		